Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Monday 23rd December: Food 12-2 and 6.30-9 ~ Bar 12-3 and 6-11

Tuesday 24th December: Food 12-2 and 6.30-8.30 ~ Bar all day 12-11

Christmas Day: Bar only 12-2

Boxing Day: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: Food 12-2 and 6.30-9 ~ Bar 12-3 and 6-11

Saturday 28th December: Food 12-2 and 6.30-9 ~ Bar 12-3 and 6-11

Sunday 29th December: Food 12-3 ~ Bar 12-5

Monday 30th December: Food 12-2 and 6.30-9 ~ Bar 12-3 and 6-11

Tuesday 31st December: Food 12-2.30 ~ Bar 12-4. CLOSED EVENING.

New Year’s Day: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd – Sunday 5th January: open as usual

Monday 6th – Thursday 9th January: CLOSED

Friday 10th January: reopening, times as usual